WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

NADHAL OFFICERS

2016-2017

 

TITLE NAME STREET CITY ST ZIP CELL HOME E-MAIL
National Historian Paul Bennett 10110Royal Blvd Sedalia MO 65301   660-827-5023 pb65301@yahoo.com  
President Jennifer Salek 6023 S. 159th Cir Omaha NE 68135 402-658-0171   ‚Äčjsalek@cox.net
VP Area 1 George M. Boddie 15 Kelly Ct. Goffstown NH 06415 603-361-3283   gmboddie@comcast.net
VP Area 2 Michael J. Miskell 1302 Saint Ann St Scranton PA 18504 570-3443-3723 570-430-2115 miskellmike@yahoo.com
VP Area 3 Ruth Ann Higgins 5501 Drummer Dr Preston MD 51655 410-924-4175 410-673-2048 ruthhiggins01@comcast.net
VP Area 4 Susan B. Mason 24507 Rolling Oak Rd Sorrento FL 32776 353-350-4199   sue71mason@gmail.com
VP Area 5 Johnny B. Keel 103 Franklin St New Llano LA 71461 337-718-1008 337-404-3286 phkeel2@aol.com
VP Area 6 Richard J. McCanna 917 Saint Helena Rd Horiconn WI 53032 920-210-3150 920-485-2985 rickmccanna@gmail.com
VP Area 7 James E. Copher 3080 Dundee Lane Mound MN 55364 612-396-9730 952--472-1428 jecopher@mchsi.com
VP Area 8 Nellie DeBaker N7197 County Rd H Luxemburg WI 54217   920-845-5033 nelliepdebaker@gmail.com
VP Area 9 Lillian L. Moss 9158 Kenwood Dr Spring Valley CA 91977   214-489-1907 llmoss17@yahoo.com
Secretary Nellie DeBaker N7197 County Rd H Luxemburg WI 54217   920-845-5033 nelliepdebaker@gmail.com
Treasurer Frederick S. Doten 3517 Cottage Meadow Way Laughlin NV 89029 702-298-3492 702-420-3871 fdoten@centurylink.net
Historian Charemon Dunham 21902 416th Ave Iroquois SD 57353 605-350-3378 605-546-2235 dunhamc1@santel.net 
Chaplain James E. Copher 3080 Dundee Ln Mound MN 55364 612-396-9730 952-472-1425 jecopher@mchsi.com
Sgt-At-Arms Robert B. Gilmore, Jr 8737 W Charter Oak Rd Peoria AZ 85381 623-202-6256 623-594-5873 bob@rbgilmore.com
Judge Advocate James Fratolillo 374 Manet Ave Quincy MA 02169 617-594-8747 617-471-0614 james.fratolillo@mrc.state.ma.us